Vietnam’s International Exhibition on Machine Tools & Metalworking Solutions for Production Upgrade

FOR EXHIBITORS


Stand out from the Crowd with Innovations

METALEX Vietnam 2019 is a practical platform which leads to a paradigm shift towards a higher level of success for your business. Come exhibit at our shows, you will have a great chance to launch your leading-age technologies and solutions, meet up with more than 10,000 trade visitors and generate potential leads. What's more, once you register as our exhibitor, your brand awareness will be boosted and your brand image will be enhanced more than ever before via our year-round marketing campaigns.

Click below to reserve your space at "METALEX Vietnam 2019" and start enjoying the benefits!

For more information, please contact:

China

Reed Exhibitions – International Sales Group (China)
Ms. Icey Li
+86 138 1007 1920
jingjing.li@reedexpo.com.cn

India

Reed Exhibitions – International Sales Group (India)
Mr. Shingre Pankaj
+91 (022) 67716605
+91 998 7383576
pankaj.shingre@reedexpo.co.uk

Japan

ACT International, Inc.
Ms. Natsue Tachibana
+81(0)3 5770 5581
+81(0)3 5770 5583
exhibition@actinter.co.jp

Italy/Russia

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy
Ms. Simona Domonici
+39 02 4351 7064
+39 02 3453 8795
simona.dominici@reedexpo.it

Germany

Reed Exhibitions (Germany)
Kathrin Hansen
+49 211 556285-30
+49 211 5562-31
Kathrin.hansen@reedexpo.de

Malaysia

Ms. Florence Lay
+6012-8380769
1396164879@qq.com

Singapore

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group (Singapore)
Ms. Theresa Len
+65 - 6780 4592
+65 - 9777 4018
+65 - 6588 3839
theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
Mr. Sam Huang
886 2 2598 2630 ext.108
sam_huang@wesexpo.com

Vietnam & Rest of the World

Reed Tradex
Ms. Dang Duy Tra (Tracy)
+84 286 287 3355 ext: 132
+84 988 998 537
tra.dang@reedtradex.co.th

Website Supporter

Media Supporter

Never Miss Hot Info. Follow Us On