Vietnam’s International Exhibition on Machine Tools & Metalworking Solutions for Production Upgrade

Contact Us


To Visit the Show

For more information, please contact:
(+84) 286 287 3355 (Vietnam)
+66 2686 7299 (International)
contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th

To Reserve Exhibit Space

With a view to fulfilling exhibitors' requests, our sale representatives are always ready to serve you. In order to get more information about exhibiting at METALEX Vietnam 2019, please drop an email or make a phone call to one of the contacts as listed below:

China

Reed Exhibitions – International Sales Group (China)
Ms. Icey Li
+86 138 1007 1920
jingjing.li@reedexpo.com.cn

India

Reed Exhibitions – International Sales Group (India)
Mr. Shingre Pankaj
+91 (022) 67716605
+91 998 7383576
pankaj.shingre@reedexpo.co.uk

Japan

ACT International, Inc.
Ms. Natsue Tachibana
+81(0)3 5770 5581
+81(0)3 5770 5583
exhibition@actinter.co.jp

Italy/Russia

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy
Ms. Simona Domonici
+39 02 4351 7064
+39 02 3453 8795
simona.dominici@reedexpo.it

Germany

Reed Exhibitions (Germany)
Kathrin Hansen
+49 211 556285-30
+49 211 5562-31
Kathrin.hansen@reedexpo.de

Malaysia

Ms. Florence Lay
+6012-8380769
1396164879@qq.com

Singapore

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group (Singapore)
Ms. Theresa Len
+65 - 6780 4592
+65 - 9777 4018
+65 - 6588 3839
theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
Mr. Sam Huang
886 2 2598 2630 ext.108
sam_huang@wesexpo.com

Vietnam & Rest of the World

Reed Tradex
Ms. Dang Duy Tra (Tracy)
+84 286 287 3355 ext: 132
+84 988 998 537
tra.dang@reedtradex.co.th

Website Supporter

Media Partners

Never Miss Hot Info. Follow Us On