Exhibit

TOP > Exhibit

Exhibiting Info Request

Why Exhibit?

Exhibitors' Comments

If you are interested in exhibiting at METALEX Vietnam 2022,

please contact our team below and we will get back to you shortly.

China

Reed Exhibitions – International Sales Group (China)

Ms. Ma, Joyce

T:+86 010-59339454

E. joyce.ma@rxglobal.com

Germany

Reed Exhibitions (Germany)

 Mr. Marten

T +49 211 55628-541

M +49 172 5265219 

E. marten.dirmeier@rxglobal.com

Japan

ACT International, Inc.

Ms. Aoi YONEZAWA (米澤 葵)

T. +81(0)3 5770 5581

E. aoiyonezawa@actinter.co.jp

Italy

Go Lite

Ms. Marinella Croci

E. marinella.croci@gmail.com

T. +39 329 1659798

 

India

Reed Exhibitions ISG India

Pankaj Shingre (Mr)

T. +91 99873 83576

E. pankaj.shingre@rxglobal.com

Korea

Reed Exhibitions ISG North Asia

Mr. Ryan Ryu

T. +82 (0)10 6268 5833

E. ryan.ryu@rxglobal.com

Singapore

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group (Singapore)

Ms. Lynn NI or Ms. Yiling NI

T. +86 021 2231 7312

E. jiyiling.ni@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd

Ms. Eunice Chen

T. 886 2 2598 2630 ext.108

E. eunice_chen@wesexpo.com 

Thailand

Reed Tradex Company Limited

Ms. Busaba, Thaweephoon

T. +66 61 359 5544  

E. busaba.thaweephoon@rxtradex.com

Vietnam and the Rest of the World

Reed Tradex Vietnam

Ms. Dang Duy Tra (Tracy)

T. +84 286 287 3355 ext: 132

E. tra.dang@rxtradex.com

Important Note

“METALEX Vietnam” is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.