Contact Us

To Visit the Show

Please contact Reed Tradex Contact Center: 

T. (+84) 286 287 3355 (Vietnam and Overseas)

T. (+66) 2686 7299 (Thailand)

E. contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th

To Reserve Exhibit Space

With a view to fulfilling exhibitors' requests, our sale representatives are always ready to serve you. In order to get more information about exhibiting at METALEX Vietnam 2020, please drop an email or make a phone call to one of the contacts as listed below:

China

Reed Exhibitions – International Sales Group (China)

Ms. Icey Li

T. +86 138 1007 1920

E.  jingjing.li@reedexpo.com.cn

Germany

Reed Exhibitions (Germany)

Kathrin Hansen

T. +49 211 556285-30

F. +49 211 5562-31

E. Kathrin.hansen@reedexpo.de

India

Reed Exhibitions – International Sales Group (India)

Mr. Shingre Pankaj

T. +91 (022) 67716605 

M. +91 998 7383576

E. pankaj.shingre@reedexpo.co.uk

Italy/Russia

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy

Ms. Simona Domonici

T. +39 02 4351 7064

F. +39 02 3453 8795

E. simona.dominici@reedexpo.it

Japan

ACT International, Inc.

Ms. Aoi YONEZAWA (米澤 葵)

T. +81(0)3 5770 5581

F. +81(0)3 5770 5583

E. aoiyonezawa@actinter.co.jp

Korea

Reed Exhibitions ISG North Asia

Mr. Kim Jaeyun

T. +86 0(10) 5933 9208

E. jaeyun.kim@reedexhibitions.co.kr 

Malaysia

Ms. Florence Lay

M. +6012-8380769

E. 1396164879@qq.com

Singapore

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group (Singapore)

Ms. Theresa Len

T. +65 - 6780 4592

M. +65 - 9777 4018

F. +65 - 6588 3839

E. theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd

Ms. Eunice Chen

T. 886 2 2598 2630 ext.108

E. eunice_chen@wesexpo.com 

Thailand

Reed Tradex Company Limited

Ms. Chalinthon Hemthanont

T. +66(0) 2686 7378

E. chalinthon.hemt@reedtradex.co.th 

Vietnam and the Rest of the World

Reed Tradex Vietnam

Ms. Dang Duy Tra (Tracy)

T. +84 286 287 3355 ext: 132

M. +84 988 998 537

E. tra.dang@reedtradex.co.th

Important Note

“METALEX Vietnam” is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.